burke67 :: sounding


so you've found my site here at its new address http://burke67.yolasite.com (thank you yola.com for the hosting service!). This move was  necessary, because unfortunatelyYahoo! has shut down good old GeoCities on October 26th 2009.

Bookmark this page (or update your old bookmarks) if you like.

I stopped maintaining my extensive pages at GeoCities in 2005 and spread the content to other internet services:

  • personal information (some pictures as well) is on several social networks such as Planetromeo, Gayroyal, Pissboi, Scatboi, Twitter, Recon, Bockleder, .... (user burke67)
  • my videos are at YouTube (user burke1967) and XTube (user burke67)
  • member at several communities such as www.prinzalbert-piercing.de (a German piercing community board) ...

Of course you can contact
me (in English or German) directly at Planetromeo, Gayroyal - or just write an eMail - or message me  on Twitter.

All names and addresses are listed in my »Contact«-Box, and you'll find some facts in the »About me«-Box (see right).

  burke67 (Burkhard)


directly: burke67 at Planetromeo, Gayroyal

ICQ: 361-961-633
Yahoo! YIM: burke67.geo
MSN Messenger: burke67@hotmail.com
ICUII: burke67

eMail: burke67@hotmail.com - burke67@gmail.com
[Image] About me...

Burkhard a.k.a. "burke67" (50), male, single, gay

sexual positon: both, safer sex
dominance: versatile top

likes: wearing leather, sounding (ureathral play), piss
guys in leather or rubber, gloved, with boots, mates in skin gear, nipples
dislikes: scat, socks/feet fetish, cross-dressing, hard S&M

leather gear:jeans, jacket, gloves, boots, cap, harness, gauntlet
misc gear:rubber, Hegar & Hank sounds, sport shorts, bleeched jeans

height: 5 ft 8 in (173 cm)
weight: 169 lbs (77 kg)
endowment: average, uncut
body type: average
facial hair: clean-shaven, body hair: some
hair color: blond (receding)
eye color: blue
misc:glasses, non-smoker, no tattoos, PA piercing
dress stlye: casual
health: hiv-

job: Application Developer
town: Idstein / Wiesbaden, Germany
languages: German, English

hobbies:cycling, swimming
likes:rugby, snooker, TV & movies in English

Make a free website with Yola